Illustration for article titled IPL 2016 Kings XI Punjab Team Squad  Players List

Here, you can see the players’ list and squad for the Kings XI Punjab team of the IPL 2016 9th season. The 9th season of the IPL cricket series will start from 9th April. IPL 2016 teams have been selected, and all preparations have been made for this game. IPL 2016 has 8 teams in total.

Also check,

IPL 2016 Live score

IPL 2016 Live Streaming

Here is list of Kings XI Punjab players in IPL 9 2016

  1. Glenn Maxwell
  2. Shaun Marsh
  3. David Miller (C)
  4. Manan Vohra
  5. Murali Vijay
  6. Nikhil Naik
  7. Gurkeerat Singh Mann
  8. Akshar Patel
  9. Shardul Thakur
  10. Mitchell Johnson
  11. Wriddhiman Saha
  12. Anureet Singh
  13. Sandeep Sharma
  14. Mohit Sharma
  15. Kyle Abbott
  16. KC Cariappa
  17. Marcus Stoinis
  18. Farhaan Behardien
  19. Pradeep Sahu
  20. Armaan Jaffer
  21. Swapnil Singh

Kings XI Punjab has total 22 players, out of which 15 are Indian players and 7 foreigners. The team is owned by Preity Zinta, Ness Wadia, Karan Paul, Mohit Burman.


Share This Story

Get our newsletter